
We recommend archiving instead of deleting. Archiving removes the invoice / estimate from your active list without permanently losing it as deleted documents cannot be restored.
Archive an invoice / estimate
Open the invoice / estimate, tap the ⋮ menu, and choose Archive.
Delete an invoice / estimate
If you're sure you want to permanently remove it, open the invoice / estimate, tap the ⋮ menu, and choose Delete.

You cannot delete an invoice if it’s been sent or marked as sent.